Newly-elected Cy-Fair ISD board members look forward to new roles after unseating incumbents

By Danica Lloyd | 4:03 PM Nov 3, 2021 CDT | Updated 4:03 PM Nov 3, 2021 CDT

Natalie Blasingame, Scott Henry and Lucas Scanlon defeated each of the three incumbents—John Ogletree, Don Ryan and Bob Covey, respectively—who served on the Cy-Fair ISD board of trustees for more than 15 years in the Nov. 2 election, according to results reported by the Harris County Elections Administrator’s Office. About 35,000 local residents, or about 11% of registered voters in the region, voted in the election, according to CFISD officials.

Read More at below...

83 views0 comments